banner7g

home-of-the-mighty-tigers

More News

Skills Training

Friday, 05 July 2019 17:39
Sydney FC and Manly United have teamed up to provide an exclusive chance for junior players at Wakehurst FC to…

Coach and Managers Night

Tuesday, 02 April 2019 10:57
This night is compulsory and at least one member of the team must attend. Relevant information on the season ahead…

2019 Registrations Now Open

Sunday, 13 January 2019 10:57
Online registrations for the 2019 season are now open.

NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 2018

Sunday, 21 October 2018 19:44
Notice is hereby given that the fifty first Annual General Meeting of the Wakehurst Football Club Incorporated will be held…

Junior Presentation Day

Thursday, 06 September 2018 14:20
A reminder that we have our Junior Presentation Day on Sunday 9th September to be held at Hews Parade. U/6’s…

2018 Training Allocations

Monday, 02 April 2018 19:53
Training allocations for 2018 are now in effect.

Trial Games v Pittwater Sunday 18th March

Tuesday, 13 March 2018 22:23
Despite the forecast warm weather for tomorrow, Sunday 18th March 2018, trial games are still scheduled to go ahead unless…

2018 Registrations Now Open

Thursday, 01 February 2018 15:31
Online registrations for the 2018 season are now open.

Important Dates

Tuesday, 16 January 2018 22:45
Here are some important dates for your calendar.

Working With Children Check

Tuesday, 30 January 2018 17:50
Football  NSW has changed their requirements for the Working With Children Check (WWCC) for the 2018 season.