Wakehurst Committee Committee Contacts

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2021 
Position Name  Email Mobile 
President Greg Dick president@wakehurstfc.com.au 0417 665 256 
Deputy President Mark Bushnell deputy.president@wakehurstfc.com.au 0414 452 918 
Minutes Secretary Carol Musiksecretary@wakehurstfc.com.au0403 019 500
Treasurer David Brennan treasurer@wakehurstfc.com.au0400 664 408 
V.P – Seniors:  U18’s – AA /O45 Scott Skenevp.seniors@wakehurstfc.com.au 0431 135 374
V.P – Youth:  U/12’s – U/16’s David Brennan vp.youth@wakehurstfc.com.au 0400 664 408 
V.P – Juniors:  U/9’s – U/11’s Zoe Tophamvp.juniors@wakehurstfc.com.au 0409 593 573
V.P – Sub Juniors:  U/6’s – U/8’sBernadette Benjaminvp.sub.juniors@wakehurstfc.com.au 0402 817 665
V.P – Senior Women:  W18’s – AA / O35’s  Drew Benjamin vp.senior.women@wakehurstfc.com.au  0411 406 366 
V.P – Junior Women:  W8’s – W16’s Rachelle Sorbara vp.junior.women@wakehurstfc.com.au 0420 924 624 
MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2021 
Position NameEmail Mobile 
Competition Secretary Scott Skene comp.secretary@wakehurstfc.com.au 0431 135 374
Registrar Joyce Taylor registrar@wakehurstfc.com.au  
Gear Steward Scott Coleman gear.steward@wakehurstfc.com.au 0414 880 764 
Grounds Coordinator Mark Bushnell ground.coordinator@wakehurstfc.com.au0414 452 918 
MWFA Delegate Stephen Logue mwfa.delegate@wakehurstfc.com.au 0413 890 230
Website Manager Scott Skenevp.seniors@wakehurstfc.com.au 0431 135 374
Assistant to VP Juniors Darren Leach vp.juniors.assistant@wakehurstfc.com.au 0417 296 452 
Social Director Joyce Taylor registrar@wakehurstfc.com.au 0431 135 374
Canteen Co-ordinator & Sponsorship & MarketingDrew Benjamin vp.senior.women@wakehurstfc.com.au 0411 406 366 
Member Protection Information Officer

Greg Dick

Carol Musik

president@wakehurstfc.com.au


secretary@wakehurstfc.com.au

0417 665 256

0403 019 500